Reyna Hawk Book Release and Giveaway!!

Reyna Hawk Releases Book 2 of Valentine/Petrilo Series
Reflection of Secrets

  Excerpt:    “Just be careful ok. You’re very vulnerable right now and I don’t want some jerk taken advantage of that. Understand?… Does he know how much money you got?” Daniel asked raising an eyebrow in suspicion.

“God no! We don’t talk about that crap… he has no clue about any amount of money I may or may not have” Janie lied. She knew better than to mention Malachi was aware that at one time she was able to get her hands on $10,000 cash.
“What do you two talk about?”
“I don’t know… things… Daniella… how I’m doing that day… he don’t much talk about himself. And well I don’t ask.” Janie was so wrapped up in her grief she’d never really taken the time to learn more about him. At that moment she realized just how little she knew about this man.
“Jesus Janie, really?” Daniel couldn’t believe what he was hearing.

“Ok, well I’m gonna run a check on him like I should of in the beginning. I wanna know who my sister and baby niece are living with. Damn… really?… I thought you were smarter than that.” Daniel could only shake his head in disagreement


Author Bio:

 Reyna Hawk is a 44 year old mother of one son and grandmother to a beautiful 3 year old little girl. Born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio Reyna has always loved writing and story-telling. Her passion for telling stories began at a very young age when she was making up stories to tell her school friends. Reyna has an Associate of Arts in Psychology and a Bachelor of Arts in Cultural Anthropology.
 “Reflection of Secrets” was released as an Ebook July 20, 2012 (paperback due to be released in Fall of 2012). This is book two in a series of three concerning the character Janie Valentine. This series follows the twists and turns of Janie’s life when she unknowingly becomes entangled with the Petrilo Crime Family.
Book one of the series is titled “Looking Through Blind Eyes” and was released on May 17, 2012 as a paperback and Ebook. Book three is tentatively titled “Shattered Visions Haunted Memories” no release date has been set as of yet for book three. Other book projects Reyna is working on: Angels and Arrows and Family or Foe.  My readers can connect with me via Facebook, Twitter, Web Site, and Publisher’s Author Website. My books can be purchased through the following links:, Amazon, and Smashwords

Official Book Trailer for Reflection of Secrets:

Please contact  Reyna Hawk concerning book purchases, book signing, and promotional information. Reflection of Secrets Distributed by Baker & Taylor and Ingram Book Company.


About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on July 20, 2012, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for this…..


  2. You're so welcome I hope it contributes to your success.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: