Box Set by Elizabeth Loraine Only $3.99

Available on Amazon!!

Box Set

From best selling author Elizabeth Loraine. Books 1 – 3 of her fantasy series Royal Blood Chronicles.

FOR THE FIRST TIME AND A LIMITED TIME IT’S AVAILABLE IN A BOX SET! BOOKS ONE, TWO AND THREE. KATRINA THE BEGINNING, THE PROTECTORS AND THE DARK PRINCE.

THREE BOOKS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!

A GREAT GIFT AND A GREAT WAY TO TRY THIS BEST SELLING SERIES!!

Book one introduces you to Katrina, a young royal blooded vampire who is chosen as the leader of the Five to protect all the peaceful races of the world including humans and those races hidden, like Elves, Dwarves, Witches, Warlocks, Wizards, Fairies and many other fantasy creatures.
Let Elizabeth Loraine take you magical worlds and join the Protectors in order to help Katrina save them from the evil that seeks to take their power and destroy their worlds.
It’s a fast paced journey of an amazing cast of characters, filled with love, loss, action and adventure.
One reviewer describes it as ‘TWILIGHT MEETS LORD OF THE RINGS’

 

Author Bio:

7817_100718189947917_2961648_nI grew up in a small northern Minnesotan town married my high school sweetheart, had two beautiful children and as soon as we could we moved to a warmer climate. I have worked with my husband building and decorating custom homes for years.
After loving every kind of vampire book, movie and series since I was a child, I decided that I wanted to know more. I can write a book I thought, how hard can that be? Well….it wasn’t as easy as I thought, but I stuck to it, and finished my first book Royal Blood Chronicles Book One in August 2009. I now have six books in the series and am about to release book two of my new series Phantom Lives.  My parents always told me that I could do anything that I wanted, work hard, and do it right. I believe that, and live that every day.
I started writing this new vampire series for teens and their moms because I wanted something different to read. I was tired of all the modern versions of vampire books, there had to be more to these long lived beings. Where had they been, what had they seen? I wanted, no I NEEDED to know more, so Royal Blood Chronicles was born!  As in Royal Blood Chronicles, Phantom Lives features strong female characters and action and adventure mixed with romance, friendship and a historical backdrop. I hope you enjoy them.

You can find me on the web on SmashwordsGoodreads, my Website and Blog.

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on January 17, 2013, in Book Promotion. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

