Contests and Giveaways from Author Kate Mathias

 IMG_9301

Campaign one–From our hearts to theirs, share the love.  In honor of my birthday, which is on Valentine’s Day, I want to give back to the families and sick children of The Ronald McDonald House. So from now through Valentine’s Day, I’ll donate ALL of my proceeds from the sales of Worlds Apart to The Ronald McDonald House. They make a difference in so many families’ lives–let’s see if we can help! From our hearts to theirs, share the love. ♥

To purchase on Amazon
To purchase on Barnes and Noble

Head over to my website at www.katemathiasauthor.com and sign up for a chance to win a $20 Amazon Gift card, 3 e book copies of Worlds Apart, or a $10 Amazon Gift card by completing entries in my rafflecopter under giveaways and contests.

Campaign Two–I need help picking a name for one of my male character’s in Hiding in Plain Sight.  Let me describe a little about him.  He is a firefighter and in his late 20’s.  He is a tall, well-built man with warm brown eyes and sandy blonde hair that is slightly messy in a sexy way.  He’s a strong, confident, smart man that thinks he’s right all of the time.  He’s used to having woman fan over him, but prefers the thrill of the chase.  Help!  Please leave a name for my character on my author Facebook page where I have posted this contest.  If I choose the name for the book, I’ll give you credit for it in the acknowledgements of Hiding in Plain Sight and the name will be used in book # 3, Spitfire.  Also, don’t forget to get your points on the rafflecopter.

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on February 3, 2013, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

