Broken Wings by Cameo Renae ~~~Cover Reveal~~~

Broken_-Wings_Cameo_R._Full_wrap

 ❤ ❤ ❤ COVER REVEAL ❤ ❤ ❤

BROKEN WINGS (Book 2 in the Hidden Wings Series)

by Cameo Renae

Cover Design by: Regina Wamba of Mae I Design

Publisher: Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing

RELEASING: JUNE 1, 2013

Blurb:

Emma’s world is falling apart, and Kade, the only one who seems to hold her together, is missing. With death lingering right outside their door, decisions must be made before it’s too late.

The Midway has refused to send help, so they are left to seek out the only other who can stop Lucian.

A perilous quest sends Emma and a few Guardians into the Underworld, where the unimaginable abide, to beseech the Prince of Darkness himself. Lucifer.

Now, they must endure the deadly levels of Hell, which not one …mortal or immortal… has ever survived.

Prepare for love, loss, and the unexpected.

❤ Add it to Goodreads 

4794993About the Author:

My family is what keeps my heart beating, and my world a happier place to be. I love reading great books that whisk me away from reality, even if for a little while. 🙂 Writing is my passion. I love creating new worlds and new characters, and taking wondrous adventures with them. It’s the most awesome feeling to have others join me on those adventures… and I’ve only just begun. 🙂 I write about ghosts, angels, fantasy, and even zombies.My debut novel is In My Dreams, which I self-published. My newest novel (Book 1 of a YA Paranormal Trilogy) has just been accepted by Crushing Hearts and Black Butterfly Publishing. YAY!!!One day I will find my magic wardrobe, and ride away on my magical unicorn… ♥ Until then… I’ll keep writing! 😉

 Connect with me on my WebsiteFacebookBlog or Twitter: @CameoRenae

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on May 3, 2013, in Book Promotion. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

