Book Promo: The Unknown by Tobie Raye

The Unknown by Tobie Raye

130301_0001

 

 

 

 

 

 

130329_0003Bio: My name is Tobie Raye, I’m 25 years old. I’m a newly published author, only one book out so far “The Unknown.” I plan on writing many more, I have 5 others that I’m working on now, at times I work on them all at once, it just seems to be easier for me to do it that way. I spend my days and nights reading, writting and coming up with knew ideas. I love, love, love to write.

Author’s Social Media and Website Links: Goodreads, Faceboo, Booktalk and Savvybook writers blog.

Purchase Links: http://www.publishamerica.net/product51271.html

Synopsis: On a warm day in may, a woman named takes a trip to Florida for three weeks. During these three weeks her life will change forever and things won’t be the same again. She finds herself caught between two different worlds. She thinks to herself this must all be a dream, that it can’t be true. During the three weeks she finds herslef falling in love with the most handsome man she will ever meet. This is a whirlwind love affair she thinks. She turns on the news and sees where there has been a murder on the very spot she met this man. How was she to to get past what she thinks? She will find herself in the year 1969. She believes it to be the year 2015. How could all this be? She thinks she is going crazy or dreaming this.

Reviews: Goodreads

Excerpt: “Hey, baby, I love you so much.I go every day thinking about you. No matter wher I am, I’m thinking about you. Beth, I’m in love with you and no one is going to change that.”

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Book Promotion. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

