Daily Archives: October 20, 2013

My first post in weeks.

tumblr_m5abh5cPGW1qjfnajo1_400Hello My Friends,

I know I’ve been a bit MIA. You used to see me everywhere all the time. I’ve had to cut back a bit but I’m still here and getting better and stronger. I still may pass out on you so watch out for typos. Anywho, I thought I would pop on and share a little something, so you know I’m still alive kicking butt and taking names.

Here is my latest review from Goodreads. I’m definitely fangirling all over the place when authors like Candace Bowser give me 5 Stars.

Sep 21, 2013 Candace L. Bowser rated it 5 of 5 stars

This work reminded me of a modern tale spun from the present through the past into King Arthur’s court. The writing reminded me of Marion Zimmer Bradley. The story was original and captivating…not a ripoff of several books combined which is something prevalent as of late. Each page left you wondering what would happen next. Highly recommend.
Even if this great gal had given me 1 Star I have to brag on her and tell you what a talented lady she is. Her  stories will grab you from the get go! You can find them on Smashwords.