Guest Review by Shani Bush of Moore Justice Book 1

486682_144810122328316_367394235_nBook Review:

Hunger For Justice (Book 1 of the Moore Justice Trilogy)

Review By: Shani Bush

Genre: Romance Suspense YA

Brief Synopsis:

Have you ever felt a hunger so intense it blinds you from everything else in your life? For Claire Moore, her hunger for justice is her coping mechanism, her reason for getting out of bed each morning, struggling to face her day to day life alone after her father and brother were violently taken from her.

Flower Rating:

Untitled

Review:

The first book in the series is by far the best I have ever read. And I will admit I was hesitant at first but pleasantly surprised at how much I really enjoyed this book. I will not giveaway anything other than check out Kerri William’s Books. I can promise you she’s worth it. 🙂 Surprises, intense mystery. And a bit or romance.

profileAuthor Bio:

This is where normally people write professional bio’s in the third person. I don’t do normal well, so here is some quick bits off the top of my head.

***

I’m an addict to all things awesome, books, coffee, anything series, coffee, music and lets not forget coffee!

People call me Batman-okay so I started that rumour and once spread means it’s got to be true right.

Proud Australian who wishes there wasn’t such a huge pond between me and my friends and readers- USA especially.

Why I write? Because I love reading and have been extremely lucky in life to experience true love. At 16 I met my now husband and since had our wonderful children known as ‘The Lollies.’

I’m not afraid to say my writing gets better with every book so keep reading and growing with me. I am afraid of sharks, snakes, clowns, spiders or anything that wants to fly at my face or crawl near me…with the exception of maybe a ladybug. They’re pretty innocent until proven otherwise.

I write Young (YA) love novels, New Adult (NA) and contemporary romance because lets face it, I’m a genre whore and if I had the imagination I’d write paranormal and more,

Yes I have a day job and write because I like stuff and stuff costs money. Dang it!

So I keep writing and run this site and An Indie Affair for readers because one day I’ll earn enough to write full time, be able to travel, buy lots of stuff for me and my girls because they love stuff too & provide for hubs who deserves the freaking world for putting up with such a nutty dreamer like me.

Happy reading

Kez

(BATMAN)

Find Kerri Online at http://kerriwilliams-writerofromance.blogspot.com

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on December 15, 2013, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

