Letter from Elizabeth

Dear Fans, Readers, and Friends,

This past year has been a full of ups and downs, great things and bad things but I have to say that without your support I would probably have given up. Your unwavering support, friendship and unique abilities have helped me through my struggles. Now as I wait to see whether or not my novel is published, I am thinking of all of you. If you had not downloaded or read my Advanced Reading Copy of Child of the Loch, I would not have had any clue how to grow the story and make it what it is today.  Thank you all a thousand times over.

~E

43788150

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on March 24, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

