Updates… It’s about time.

Hey All,

It’s been a while since I blogged. I’m sure that my followers are wondering what happened. Well, I have several bits of big news.

  1. Celestial Waters Publishing – As a full-time publisher, I have been editing and working up a storm to support the wonderful authors of our company. We have 2 new releases coming up and we are excited to tell you that horror and steam punk are coming.

badge for cwp

     2. Writing Novels- I have several WIPs (work in progress) that are promising. I’ve been taking the time to do my               writing as well. I know my beloved fans are waiting for book two and to see what else I have up my sleeve.

home-office-336377_640

     3.  I moved. As you noticed, I took down my paid WordPress site. Why you ask…simple…. I can achieve everything           I want to with a free site. It seems illogical to go the paid route in this economy.

Moving Van

    4. I’m preparing to move to Jacksonville, NC, to be nearer to my significant other and better quality health care. I’ve been fighting arthritis, seizures, sciatica and some pesky but mild depression issues circling around certain lunar events.

download

I’m pretty excited about the directions my personal and professional lives are taking.  That’s all for my update. I hope I can keep up with everything on my plate.

elizabeth-delana-rosas-blog1

About Elizabeth Delana Rosa

Elizabeth Delana Rosa has always been a writer and reader. When she first learned letter and words in Kindergarten, she wrote about pigs who “groo” wings and became “butterfys.” Elizabeth knew way back then that she would have a love affair with books. They have overtaken her life and have been a constant companions. Now over 20 years later, that love flows over into writing blogs, reviews, poetry and fantasy novels. Her blog recently broke the 3000 followers mark.

Posted on August 28, 2015, in Life Tidbits. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

